Do you have any questions? Give us a call    +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT

RESTAURANT PAUL'S
A CULINARY JOURNEY OF DELICACIES

Where Bernd Schützelhofer cooks and Jacky Pedregal's warm welcome enchants the guests, you can always expect the full program: lavish, sophisticated and refined dishes. The ingredients come from near and far – seasoned with herbs from our own lovingly tended garden, whenever possible.

  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer will pamper your taste buds with regional and international delicacies and will take you on a culinary journey of flavours. The multiple award-winning cuisine is creative, modern and has that special flair. The products are carefully chosen. The quality and the right preparation of the products take top priority.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer will pamper your taste buds with regional and international delicacies and will take you on a culinary journey of flavours. The multiple award-winning cuisine is creative, modern and has that special flair. The products are carefully chosen. The quality and the right preparation of the products take top priority.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer will pamper your taste buds with regional and international delicacies and will take you on a culinary journey of flavours. The multiple award-winning cuisine is creative, modern and has that special flair. The products are carefully chosen. The quality and the right preparation of the products take top priority.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer will pamper your taste buds with regional and international delicacies and will take you on a culinary journey of flavours. The multiple award-winning cuisine is creative, modern and has that special flair. The products are carefully chosen. The quality and the right preparation of the products take top priority.

RESERVATIONS & CONTACT

Bernd, Jacky and the entire team of Restaurant Paul's look forward to your visit. For more information or reservations please contact us at +41 (0) 71 599 59 59 or send an e-mail to info@restaurant-pauls.ch.
Menus & wine cards

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday - Friday
from 11:30-14:00 h & 18:00-24:00 h
Saturday
from 18:00-24:00 h
Sunday & Monday
Closed

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you to get the best experience.

   I understand

Vous avez des questions? Appelez-nous par téléphone     +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT

RESTAURANT PAUL'S
UN VOYAGE CULINAIRE À TRAVERS LES SAVEURS

Lorsque Bernd Schützelhofer est aux fourneaux et que Jacky Pedregal vous accueille chaleureusement, rien n'est laissé au hasard : une cuisine sophistiquée, riche et raffinée. Avec des composants d'ici et d'ailleurs – avec les fines herbes de notre propre jardin, entretenu avec amour, à chaque fois que cela est possible.

  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer vous gâte avec des spécialités délicates régionales et internationales et vous emmène dans un voyage à travers les saveurs. Sa cuisine, plusieurs fois distinguée, est créative, moderne et a du talent. Les produits sont soigneusement sélectionnés. La qualité et la bonne gestion des produits est la priorité absolue.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer vous gâte avec des spécialités délicates régionales et internationales et vous emmène dans un voyage à travers les saveurs. Sa cuisine, plusieurs fois distinguée, est créative, moderne et a du talent. Les produits sont soigneusement sélectionnés. La qualité et la bonne gestion des produits est la priorité absolue.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer vous gâte avec des spécialités délicates régionales et internationales et vous emmène dans un voyage à travers les saveurs. Sa cuisine, plusieurs fois distinguée, est créative, moderne et a du talent. Les produits sont soigneusement sélectionnés. La qualité et la bonne gestion des produits est la priorité absolue.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer vous gâte avec des spécialités délicates régionales et internationales et vous emmène dans un voyage à travers les saveurs. Sa cuisine, plusieurs fois distinguée, est créative, moderne et a du talent. Les produits sont soigneusement sélectionnés. La qualité et la bonne gestion des produits est la priorité absolue.

RÉSERVATION & CONTACT

Bernd, Jacky et toute l'équipe du restaurant Paul’s, vous accueille avec grand plaisir. Pour plus d'informations ou pour réserver merci de bien vouloir nous contacter par téléphone au +41 (0)71 599 59 59 ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse info@restaurant-pauls.ch.

Cartes des plats, des menus & des vins

HORAIRES D'OUVERTURE

Mardi - Vendredi
de 11h30-14h00 & 18h00-24h00
Samedi
de 18h00-24h00
Dimanche & Lundi
Jour de repos

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you to get the best experience.

   I understand