Do you have any questions? Give us a call    +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT

BAR & LOUNGE
AN AMBIENCE FOR RELAXING AND CHILLING

Taste, try, meet and feel good. The open fire place in our wine / cigar lounge creates the right ambience for relaxing & chilling and offers a potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.

  • WINE BAR / CIGAR LOUNGE

    True to the motto: "In Vino Veritas", every visit is turned into a perfect experience with excellent wines from the hotel's own cellar and the walk-in humidor. Carefully selected top-class wines at extremely enjoyment-friendly prices will make every wine lover's heart beat faster. Allow yourself to be seduced by our potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.
  • WINE BAR / CIGAR LOUNGE

    True to the motto: "In Vino Veritas", every visit is turned into a perfect experience with excellent wines from the hotel's own cellar and the walk-in humidor. Carefully selected top-class wines at extremely enjoyment-friendly prices will make every wine lover's heart beat faster. Allow yourself to be seduced by our potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.
  • WINE BAR / CIGAR LOUNGE

    True to the motto: "In Vino Veritas", every visit is turned into a perfect experience with excellent wines from the hotel's own cellar and the walk-in humidor. Carefully selected top-class wines at extremely enjoyment-friendly prices will make every wine lover's heart beat faster. Allow yourself to be seduced by our potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.
  • WINE BAR / CIGAR LOUNGE

    True to the motto: "In Vino Veritas", every visit is turned into a perfect experience with excellent wines from the hotel's own cellar and the walk-in humidor. Carefully selected top-class wines at extremely enjoyment-friendly prices will make every wine lover's heart beat faster. Allow yourself to be seduced by our potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.
  • WINE BAR / CIGAR LOUNGE

    True to the motto: "In Vino Veritas", every visit is turned into a perfect experience with excellent wines from the hotel's own cellar and the walk-in humidor. Carefully selected top-class wines at extremely enjoyment-friendly prices will make every wine lover's heart beat faster. Allow yourself to be seduced by our potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.
  • WINE BAR / CIGAR LOUNGE

    True to the motto: "In Vino Veritas", every visit is turned into a perfect experience with excellent wines from the hotel's own cellar and the walk-in humidor. Carefully selected top-class wines at extremely enjoyment-friendly prices will make every wine lover's heart beat faster. Allow yourself to be seduced by our potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.
  • WINE BAR / CIGAR LOUNGE

    True to the motto: "In Vino Veritas", every visit is turned into a perfect experience with excellent wines from the hotel's own cellar and the walk-in humidor. Carefully selected top-class wines at extremely enjoyment-friendly prices will make every wine lover's heart beat faster. Allow yourself to be seduced by our potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.
  • WINE BAR / CIGAR LOUNGE

    True to the motto: "In Vino Veritas", every visit is turned into a perfect experience with excellent wines from the hotel's own cellar and the walk-in humidor. Carefully selected top-class wines at extremely enjoyment-friendly prices will make every wine lover's heart beat faster. Allow yourself to be seduced by our potpourri of selected wine treasures and the finest Cuban cigars.

RESERVATIONS & CONTACT

Bernd, Jacky and the entire team of Restaurant Paul's look forward to your visit. For more information or reservations please contact us at +41 (0) 71 599 59 59 or send an e-mail to info@restaurant-pauls.ch.
Menus & wine cards

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday – Friday
from 18:00-22:00 h
Saturday
from 18:00-22:00 h
Sunday & Monday
Closed

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you to get the best experience.

   I understand

Vous avez des questions? Appelez-nous par téléphone     +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT

BAR & LOUNGE
UNE AMBIANCE POUR SE RELAXER ET SE DÉTENDRE

Déguster, essayer, rencontrer et se sentir bien. Face à la cheminée ouverte, notre bar à vin / salon à cigares offre la bonne ambiance pour se relaxer et se détendre et vous propose un savant mélange de vins de grande valeur soigneusement sélectionnés et de cigares cubains les plus fins.

  • BAR À VIN / SALON A CIGARES

    Fidèle à l'adage : "In Vino Veritas" tout séjour est harmonieusement complété par la chambre à cigares et des vins d'excellence provenant de notre propre cave. Des vins excellents, soigneusement sélectionnés et ce à des prix qui ne gâchent pas le plaisir font battre plus haut le cœur de tous les amateurs de vin. Laissez-vous séduire par notre savant mélange de trésors vinicoles sélectionnés et nos cigares cubains les plus fins.
  • BAR À VIN / SALON A CIGARES

    Fidèle à l'adage : "In Vino Veritas" tout séjour est harmonieusement complété par la chambre à cigares et des vins d'excellence provenant de notre propre cave. Des vins excellents, soigneusement sélectionnés et ce à des prix qui ne gâchent pas le plaisir font battre plus haut le cœur de tous les amateurs de vin. Laissez-vous séduire par notre savant mélange de trésors vinicoles sélectionnés et nos cigares cubains les plus fins.
  • BAR À VIN / SALON A CIGARES

    Fidèle à l'adage : "In Vino Veritas" tout séjour est harmonieusement complété par la chambre à cigares et des vins d'excellence provenant de notre propre cave. Des vins excellents, soigneusement sélectionnés et ce à des prix qui ne gâchent pas le plaisir font battre plus haut le cœur de tous les amateurs de vin. Laissez-vous séduire par notre savant mélange de trésors vinicoles sélectionnés et nos cigares cubains les plus fins.
  • BAR À VIN / SALON A CIGARES

    Fidèle à l'adage : "In Vino Veritas" tout séjour est harmonieusement complété par la chambre à cigares et des vins d'excellence provenant de notre propre cave. Des vins excellents, soigneusement sélectionnés et ce à des prix qui ne gâchent pas le plaisir font battre plus haut le cœur de tous les amateurs de vin. Laissez-vous séduire par notre savant mélange de trésors vinicoles sélectionnés et nos cigares cubains les plus fins.
  • BAR À VIN / SALON A CIGARES

    Fidèle à l'adage : "In Vino Veritas" tout séjour est harmonieusement complété par la chambre à cigares et des vins d'excellence provenant de notre propre cave. Des vins excellents, soigneusement sélectionnés et ce à des prix qui ne gâchent pas le plaisir font battre plus haut le cœur de tous les amateurs de vin. Laissez-vous séduire par notre savant mélange de trésors vinicoles sélectionnés et nos cigares cubains les plus fins.
  • BAR À VIN / SALON A CIGARES

    Fidèle à l'adage : "In Vino Veritas" tout séjour est harmonieusement complété par la chambre à cigares et des vins d'excellence provenant de notre propre cave. Des vins excellents, soigneusement sélectionnés et ce à des prix qui ne gâchent pas le plaisir font battre plus haut le cœur de tous les amateurs de vin. Laissez-vous séduire par notre savant mélange de trésors vinicoles sélectionnés et nos cigares cubains les plus fins.
  • BAR À VIN / SALON A CIGARES

    Fidèle à l'adage : "In Vino Veritas" tout séjour est harmonieusement complété par la chambre à cigares et des vins d'excellence provenant de notre propre cave. Des vins excellents, soigneusement sélectionnés et ce à des prix qui ne gâchent pas le plaisir font battre plus haut le cœur de tous les amateurs de vin. Laissez-vous séduire par notre savant mélange de trésors vinicoles sélectionnés et nos cigares cubains les plus fins.
  • BAR À VIN / SALON A CIGARES

    Fidèle à l'adage : "In Vino Veritas" tout séjour est harmonieusement complété par la chambre à cigares et des vins d'excellence provenant de notre propre cave. Des vins excellents, soigneusement sélectionnés et ce à des prix qui ne gâchent pas le plaisir font battre plus haut le cœur de tous les amateurs de vin. Laissez-vous séduire par notre savant mélange de trésors vinicoles sélectionnés et nos cigares cubains les plus fins.

RÉSERVATION & CONTACT

Bernd, Jacky et toute l'équipe du restaurant Paul’s, vous accueille avec grand plaisir. Pour plus d'informations ou pour réserver merci de bien vouloir nous contacter par téléphone au +41 (0)71 599 59 59 ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse info@restaurant-pauls.ch.

Cartes des plats, des menus & des vins

HORAIRES D'OUVERTURE

Mardi - Vendredi
de 18h00-24h00
Samedi
de 18h00-24h00
Dimanche & Lundi
Jour de repos

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you to get the best experience.

   I understand