Do you have any questions? Give us a call    +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT
  • Hotel
  • Rheintal
  • Zimmer
  • Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • CubaClub
  • Hotel
  • Rheintal
  • Zimmer
  • Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • CubaClub

WELCOME
BUSINESS HOTEL PAUL‘S – 4 STARS IN THE GREEN RHINE VALLEY!

The 4**** Business Hotel Paul’s is situated in the heart of the St. Gallen Rhine Valley, in a quiet yet central location. The Hotel Paul’s is a progressive hotel under sustainable management, with friendly, obliging and motivated staff. Business "not as usual"… We offer a "little something extra" and will turn your business trip into an experience.

SEMINARS & EVENTS

SEMINARS & EVENTS

The hotel boasts meeting & seminar rooms that are equipped with the latest technology and provide plenty of natural light. Whether you choose banquet, block, seminar, U-shape or standard seating: there are no limits to variety.

62 MODERN ROOMS

62 MODERN ROOMS

The Hotel Paul's has 62 rooms furnished in very modern design in two categories: the classic double rooms and the spacious junior suites. Work, relax and feel good – everything in one place. All our bright rooms feature stylish décor and convey closeness to nature.

62 MODERN ROOMS
YOUR BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE BEAUTIFUL RHINE VALLEY

YOUR BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE BEAUTIFUL RHINE VALLEY

The St. Gallen Rhine Valley is highly export-oriented and is one of the most industrialised economic regions in Western Europe. Here, people live and work. Spectacular bike tours, quarry ponds, wine cellars, walking and hiking trails as well as an interesting cultural offer turn every stay into a little adventure.

WELCOME
BUSINESS HOTEL PAUL‘S
4 STARS IN THE GREEN RHINE VALLEY!

The 4**** Business Hotel Paul’s is situated in the heart of the St. Gallen Rhine Valley, in a quiet yet central location. The Hotel Paul’s is a progressive hotel under sustainable management, with friendly, obliging and motivated staff. Business "not as usual"… We offer a "little something extra" and will turn your business trip into an experience.

63 MODERN ROOMS

63 MODERN ROOMS

The Hotel Paul's has 63 rooms furnished in very modern design in two categories: the classic double rooms and the spacious junior suites. Work, relax and feel good – everything in one place. All our bright rooms feature stylish décor and convey closeness to nature.

SEMINARS & EVENTS

SEMINARS & EVENTS

The hotel boasts meeting & seminar rooms that are equipped with the latest technology, provide plenty of natural light, and can accommodate up to 100 people. Whether you choose banquet, block, seminar, U-shape or standard seating: there are no limits to variety.

SEMINARS & EVENTS
YOUR BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE BEAUTIFUL RHINE VALLEY

YOUR BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE BEAUTIFUL RHINE VALLEY

The St. Gallen Rhine Valley is highly export-oriented and is one of the most industrialised economic regions in Western Europe. Here, people live and work. Spectacular bike tours, quarry ponds, wine cellars, walking and hiking trails as well as an interesting cultural offer turn every stay into a little adventure.

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you to get the best experience.

   I understand

Vous avez des questions? Appelez-nous par téléphone     +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT
  • Hotel
  • Rheintal
  • Zimmer
  • Home
  • Restaurant
  • CubaClub
  • Hotel
  • Rheintal
  • Zimmer
  • Home
  • Restaurant
  • CubaClub

BIENVENUE
BUSINESS HÔTEL PAUL‘S – 4 ETOILES DANS LA VALLE VERTE DU RHIN!

L'établissement 4**** Business Hôtel Paul’s est situé au cœur de la vallée du Rhin de St-Gallois, dans un endroit calme et pourtant central. L'hôtel Paul’s est un établissement progressiste bénéficiant d'une direction durable avec un personnel chaleureux, respectueux et motivé. Business "not as usual" … Nous misons sur le "petit plus" pour faire de votre voyage d'affaires une expérience inoubliable.

SÉMINAIRES & ÉVÈNEMENTS

SÉMINAIRES & ÉVÈNEMENTS

L'hôtel possède des salles pour organiser des évènements et des séminaires, équipées des moyens techniques les plus modernes et très lumineux pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 100 personnes. Que ce soit pour un banquet, en blocs, pour un séminaire, en U ou en configuration standard, la diversité de la disposition des salles n'a pas de limites.

62 CHAMBRES MODERNES

62 CHAMBRES MODERNES

L'hôtel Paul’s dispose de 62 chambres aménagés de façon très moderne et proposées en deux catégories: les chambres doubles classiques et les suites junior spacieux. Travailler, se sentir bien et se détendre – le tout en un seul lieu. Toutes les chambres se présentent de façon séduisante grâce à leur aménagement, une excellente luminosité et la proximité à la nature.

62 CHAMBRES MODERNES
VOTRE HÔTEL D'AFFAIRES AU CŒUR DE LA MAGNIFIQUE VALLÉE DU RHIN

VOTRE HÔTEL D'AFFAIRES AU CŒUR DE LA MAGNIFIQUE VALLÉE DU RHIN

La vallée du Rhin St-Gall est fortement axée sur l'exportation et fait partie des bassins économiques les plus industrialisés d'Europe occidentale. On y travaille et on y vit. De magnifiques excursions en vélo, de gravières, des caves à vin, des chemins de randonnée et de promenade ainsi qu'une offre intéressante de manifestations culturelles font de chaque séjour une petite aventure.

BIENVENUE
BUSINESS HÔTEL PAUL‘S
4 ETOILES DANS LA VALLE
VERTE DU RHIN!

L'établissement 4**** Business Hôtel Paul’s est situé au cœur de la vallée du Rhin de St-Gallois, dans un endroit calme et pourtant central. L'hôtel Paul’s est un établissement progressiste bénéficiant d'une direction durable avec un personnel chaleureux, respectueux et motivé. Business "not as usual" … Nous misons sur le "petit plus" pour faire de votre voyage d'affaires une expérience inoubliable.

63 CHAMBRES MODERNES

63 CHAMBRES MODERNES

L'hôtel Paul’s dispose de 63 chambres aménagés de façon très moderne et proposées en deux catégories: les chambres doubles classiques et les suites junior spacieux. Travailler, se sentir bien et se détendre – le tout en un seul lieu. Toutes les chambres se présentent de façon séduisante grâce à leur aménagement, une excellente luminosité et la proximité à la nature.

SÉMINAIRES & ÉVÈNEMENTS

SÉMINAIRES & ÉVÈNEMENTS

L'hôtel possède des salles pour organiser des évènements et des séminaires, équipées des moyens techniques les plus modernes et très lumineux pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 100 personnes. Que ce soit pour un banquet, en blocs, pour un séminaire, en U ou en configuration standard, la diversité de la disposition des salles n'a pas de limites.

SÉMINAIRES & ÉVÈNEMENTS
VOTRE HÔTEL D'AFFAIRES AU CŒUR DE LA MAGNIFIQUE VALLÉE DU RHIN

VOTRE HÔTEL D'AFFAIRES AU CŒUR DE LA MAGNIFIQUE VALLÉE DU RHIN

La vallée du Rhin St-Gall est fortement axée sur l'exportation et fait partie des bassins économiques les plus industrialisés d'Europe occidentale. On y travaille et on y vit. De magnifiques excursions en vélo, de gravières, des caves à vin, des chemins de randonnée et de promenade ainsi qu'une offre intéressante de manifestations culturelles font de chaque séjour une petite aventure.

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you to get the best experience.

   I understand