Do you have any questions? Give us a call    +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT

RESTAURANT PAUL'S
A CULINARY JOURNEY OF DELICACIES

Where Bernd Schützelhofer cooks and Jacky Pedregal's warm welcome enchants the guests, you can always expect the full program: lavish, sophisticated and refined dishes. The ingredients come from near and far – seasoned with herbs from our own lovingly tended garden, whenever possible.

  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer will pamper your taste buds with regional and international delicacies and will take you on a culinary journey of flavours. The multiple award-winning cuisine is creative, modern and has that special flair. The products are carefully chosen. The quality and the right preparation of the products take top priority.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer will pamper your taste buds with regional and international delicacies and will take you on a culinary journey of flavours. The multiple award-winning cuisine is creative, modern and has that special flair. The products are carefully chosen. The quality and the right preparation of the products take top priority.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer will pamper your taste buds with regional and international delicacies and will take you on a culinary journey of flavours. The multiple award-winning cuisine is creative, modern and has that special flair. The products are carefully chosen. The quality and the right preparation of the products take top priority.
  • RESTAURANT PAUL'S

    Bernd Schützelhofer will pamper your taste buds with regional and international delicacies and will take you on a culinary journey of flavours. The multiple award-winning cuisine is creative, modern and has that special flair. The products are carefully chosen. The quality and the right preparation of the products take top priority.

RESERVATIONS & CONTACT

Bernd, Jacky and the entire team of Restaurant Paul's look forward to your visit. For more information or reservations please contact us at +41 (0) 71 599 59 59 or send an e-mail to info@restaurant-pauls.ch.
Menus & wine cards

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday - Friday
from 11:30-14:00 h & 18:00-24:00 h
Saturday
from 18:00-24:00 h
Sunday & Monday
Closed

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you to get the best experience.

   I understand

Sie haben noch Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an    +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT

Restaurant Paul's
Kulinarische Reise der Genüsse

In unserem Gourmet Restaurant, gibt’s immer das volle Programm:
Aufwendige, ausgeklügelte und raffinierte Gerichte mit Komponenten von Nah und Fern sowie Kräuter aus dem eigenen, liebevoll gepflegten Garten.

  • Gourmet Restaurant Paul's

    Bernd Schützelhofer verwöhnt Sie mit regionalen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten und nimmt Sie mit auf eine kulinarische Reise der Genüsse. Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Küche ist kreativ, neuzeitlich und hat Pfiff. Die Produkte sind mit Sorgfalt ausgesucht. Die Qualität und der richtige Umgang der Produkte hat oberste Priorität.
  • Restaurant Paul's

    Bernd Schützelhofer verwöhnt Sie mit regionalen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten und nimmt Sie mit auf eine kulinarische Reise der Genüsse. Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Küche ist kreativ, neuzeitlich und hat Pfiff. Die Produkte sind mit Sorgfalt ausgesucht. Die Qualität und der richtige Umgang der Produkte hat oberste Priorität.
  • Restaurant Paul's

    Bernd Schützelhofer verwöhnt Sie mit regionalen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten und nimmt Sie mit auf eine kulinarische Reise der Genüsse. Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Küche ist kreativ, neuzeitlich und hat Pfiff. Die Produkte sind mit Sorgfalt ausgesucht. Die Qualität und der richtige Umgang der Produkte hat oberste Priorität.
  • Restaurant Paul's

    Bernd Schützelhofer verwöhnt Sie mit regionalen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten und nimmt Sie mit auf eine kulinarische Reise der Genüsse. Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Küche ist kreativ, neuzeitlich und hat Pfiff. Die Produkte sind mit Sorgfalt ausgesucht. Die Qualität und der richtige Umgang der Produkte hat oberste Priorität.

Reservierung & Kontakt

Bernd, Jacky und das ganze Restaurant Paul’s Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch. Für weitere Informationen oder Ihre Reservierung kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter +41 (0)71 599 59 59 oder der E-Mail info@restaurant-pauls.ch.
Speise-, Menü- & Weinkarten

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag - Freitag
von 11:30-14:00 Uhr & 18:00-22:00 Uhr
Samstag
von 18:00-22:00 Uhr
Sonntag & Montag
Ruhetag

Wir nutzen Cookies, um Sie auf unserer Webseite bestmöglich mit Informationen versorgen zu können. Wenn Sie weitersurfen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie mit allen verwendeten Cookies einverstanden sind.

   Einverstanden