Do you have any questions? Give us a call    +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT
  • Hotel
  • Rheintal
  • Zimmer
  • Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • CubaClub
  • Hotel
  • Rheintal
  • Zimmer
  • Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • CubaClub

WELCOME
BUSINESS HOTEL PAUL‘S – 4 STARS IN THE GREEN RHINE VALLEY!

The 4**** Business Hotel Paul’s is situated in the heart of the St. Gallen Rhine Valley, in a quiet yet central location. The Hotel Paul’s is a progressive hotel under sustainable management, with friendly, obliging and motivated staff. Business "not as usual"… We offer a "little something extra" and will turn your business trip into an experience.

SEMINARS & EVENTS

SEMINARS & EVENTS

The hotel boasts meeting & seminar rooms that are equipped with the latest technology and provide plenty of natural light. Whether you choose banquet, block, seminar, U-shape or standard seating: there are no limits to variety.

62 MODERN ROOMS

62 MODERN ROOMS

The Hotel Paul's has 62 rooms furnished in very modern design in two categories: the classic double rooms and the spacious junior suites. Work, relax and feel good – everything in one place. All our bright rooms feature stylish décor and convey closeness to nature.

62 MODERN ROOMS
YOUR BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE BEAUTIFUL RHINE VALLEY

YOUR BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE BEAUTIFUL RHINE VALLEY

The St. Gallen Rhine Valley is highly export-oriented and is one of the most industrialised economic regions in Western Europe. Here, people live and work. Spectacular bike tours, quarry ponds, wine cellars, walking and hiking trails as well as an interesting cultural offer turn every stay into a little adventure.

WELCOME
BUSINESS HOTEL PAUL‘S
4 STARS IN THE GREEN RHINE VALLEY!

The 4**** Business Hotel Paul’s is situated in the heart of the St. Gallen Rhine Valley, in a quiet yet central location. The Hotel Paul’s is a progressive hotel under sustainable management, with friendly, obliging and motivated staff. Business "not as usual"… We offer a "little something extra" and will turn your business trip into an experience.

63 MODERN ROOMS

63 MODERN ROOMS

The Hotel Paul's has 63 rooms furnished in very modern design in two categories: the classic double rooms and the spacious junior suites. Work, relax and feel good – everything in one place. All our bright rooms feature stylish décor and convey closeness to nature.

SEMINARS & EVENTS

SEMINARS & EVENTS

The hotel boasts meeting & seminar rooms that are equipped with the latest technology, provide plenty of natural light, and can accommodate up to 100 people. Whether you choose banquet, block, seminar, U-shape or standard seating: there are no limits to variety.

SEMINARS & EVENTS
YOUR BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE BEAUTIFUL RHINE VALLEY

YOUR BUSINESS HOTEL IN THE BEAUTIFUL RHINE VALLEY

The St. Gallen Rhine Valley is highly export-oriented and is one of the most industrialised economic regions in Western Europe. Here, people live and work. Spectacular bike tours, quarry ponds, wine cellars, walking and hiking trails as well as an interesting cultural offer turn every stay into a little adventure.

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you to get the best experience.

   I understand

Sie haben noch Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an    +41 (0) 71 595 00 00
DE | EN | FR | IT
  • Hotel
  • Rheintal
  • Zimmer
  • Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • CubaClub
  • Hotel
  • Rheintal
  • Zimmer
  • Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • CubaClub

Herzlich Willkommen
Business Hotel Paul‘s – 4 Sterne im Grünen Rheintal!

Im Herzen des St.Galler Rheintals, an ruhiger Lage und doch mittendrin, befindet sich das 4**** Business Hotel Paul’s. Das Hotel Paul’s ist ein progressives Haus unter nachhaltiger Führung, mit herzlichen, verbindlichen und motivierten Mitarbeitern. Business „not as usual“… Wir bieten das „Kleine etwas Mehr“ und machen Ihre Geschäftsreise zu einem Erlebnis.

SEMINARE & EVENTS

SEMINARE & EVENTS

Das Hotel besitzt Veranstaltungs- & Seminarräume mit modernster Technik, Tageslicht und bis zu 100 Personen. Ob Bankett, Block-, Seminar-, U-Form- oder Standardbestuhlung, der Vielfalt sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

62 MODERNE ZIMMER

62 MODERNE ZIMMER

Das Hotel Paul’s verfügt über 62 sehr modern eingerichtete Zimmer in zwei Kategorien: Die klassischen Doppelzimmer sowie die geräumigen Junior Suiten. Arbeiten, wohlfühlen und entspannen – alles an einem Platz. Alle Zimmer bestechen durch stilvolle Einrichtung, Helligkeit und Naturnähe.

62 MODERNE ZIMMER
Ihr Business Hotel im wunderschönen Rheintal

Ihr Business Hotel im wunderschönen Rheintal

Das St. Galler Rheintal ist stark exportorientiert und gehört zu den höchstindustrialisierten Wirtschaftsregionen Westeuropas. Hier wird gearbeitet und gelebt. Wunderschöne Biketouren, Baggerseen, Weinkeller, Spazier- und Wanderwege sowie ein interessantes Angebot an Kulturveranstaltungen, machen jeden Aufenthalt zu einem kleinen Abenteuer.

Herzlich Willkommen
Business Hotel Paul‘s
4 Sterne im Grünen Rheintal!

Im Herzen des St.Galler Rheintals, an ruhiger Lage und doch mittendrin, befindet sich das 4**** Business Hotel Paul’s. Das Hotel Paul’s ist ein progressives Haus unter nachhaltiger Führung, mit herzlichen, verbindlichen und motivierten Mitarbeitern. Business „not as usual“… Wir bieten das „Kleine etwas Mehr“ und machen Ihre Geschäftsreise zu einem Erlebnis.

63 MODERNE ZIMMER

63 MODERNE ZIMMER

Das Hotel Paul’s verfügt über 63 sehr modern eingerichtete Zimmer in zwei Kategorien: Die klassischen Doppelzimmer sowie die geräumigen Junior Suiten. Arbeiten, wohlfühlen und entspannen – alles an einem Platz. Alle Zimmer bestechen durch stilvolle Einrichtung, Helligkeit und Naturnähe.

SEMINARE & EVENTS

SEMINARE & EVENTS

Das Hotel besitzt Veranstaltungs- & Seminarräume mit modernster Technik, Tageslicht und bis zu 100 Personen. Ob Bankett, Block-, Seminar-, U-Form- oder Standardbestuhlung, der Vielfalt sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

SEMINARE & EVENTS
Ihr Business Hotel im wunderschönen Rheintal

Ihr Business Hotel im wunderschönen Rheintal

Das St. Galler Rheintal ist stark exportorientiert und gehört zu den höchstindustrialisierten Wirtschaftsregionen Westeuropas. Hier wird gearbeitet und gelebt. Wunderschöne Biketouren, Baggerseen, Weinkeller, Spazier- und Wanderwege sowie ein interessantes Angebot an Kulturveranstaltungen, machen jeden Aufenthalt zu einem kleinen Abenteuer.